Share Print

By checking the override box on the enrollment panel or using a permission number or student specific permissions to override one of the paired courses the other paired course will not stop the enrollment because the override or permission feature was utilized.  

Last updated: 2017-10-30 09:04 AM 2044-1517051
Help us improve our support. Was this article helpful?